Hong Kong Federation of Students Union 
香港學生會總會 HKFSU
Strive the Best for Students

Mr. Lung Chee Ming George, MH, JP

Nation Commissar of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference

The Hon. Alan Leong Ka-Kit, SC

Legislative Councilor

The Hon. Albert HO Chun-yan

Legislative Councilor

The Hon. Jasper Tsang Yok-sing, GBS, JP

President of Legislative Council, Former school principal of Pui Kiu Middle School

The Hon. Regina Ip Lau Suk Yee, GBS, JP

Legislative Councilor, President of Savantas Policy Institute

The Hon. Ronny Tong Ka Wah, QC, SC

Legislative Councilor
(List In alphabetical order)
Dr. Chui Hong Sheung Principal of Hang Seng School of Commerce
Professor Hui Siu Chung President of Hong Kong Academy of Chinese Medicine
Mr. Yiu Sai-Ming Former Principal of Tsuen Wan Government Secondary School
(List In alphabetical order)
Dr. Billy Hau Chi Hang Assistant Professor, Division of Ecology and Biodiversity, School of Biological Science, The University of Hong Kong